Gardening is fun..... Why?

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Last week I started to try and make my garden decent. (that's when I met The dragonfly I haven't been working in my garden in about 3 years, due to my heartcondition. So you can imagine how it looked like. Nowadays I have the energy and strength again to work in my garden and my house. Both a little ....mwah let me say neclected (understatement)
The garden is still a bit messy, but at least I can see it's becoming a garden again with flowers. I did miss the flowers so much.
And while I'm working my butt off....these two ..... well judge yourself 😉

IMG_2752.JPG Isabel, doesn't even open her eyes when I come near

IMG_2756.JPG Sorry Balou, did I wake you?

IMG_2757.JPG
Well, actually you did !!

Sort:  

Hey, just saw your comment on one of the trending posts. Keep posting, and try to post daily if you can.

Also comment on posts that are in your range of interests. Post genuine well thought comments and you'll find people will head on over to your profile to check out your content.

Feel free to hit me up with any questions. Here to help.

Thank you so much for you advise !! That's nice I can ask questions. It's a difficult platform to be honest. I'm reading a lot on Steemit and sometimes I lost so much time reading I don't have time to write a post. But it's a good suggestion and I do leave comments (and a lot of questions :-D )
Again thank you and also for your vote !!

You’re welcome. It can be a challenging learning curve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72