Just a Boy and His Cat

in #cats6 years ago

These 2.....Love them so much and they love each other so much. christmas 2.jpg

I can't say enough good about #ragdoll #cats....they are very aptly named. Though Ike is so big and furry it's hard to pick him up , when you do he just relaxes in your arms. When laying in bed he will curl up by you with his head on your shoulder. Sometimes I catch my son holding his paw when they sleep....melts you.

I never really understood those who say cats are aloof and independent. Like people, or other animals, they all differ in personality and how they act, but I know that mine follow at my heels and want to be where ever I am.

I strongly believe that everyone can benefit from pet ownership...it brings a sense of companionship and belonging and most importantly....#love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62