Sort:  

I'm a cat person because of my best friend, Amy Christensen. I saw how her and her cat, Mr Kitty, interacted, listened to her stories about how Mr Kitty helped her through some pretty tough times, watched how Mr Kitty interacted with his humans (even me), saw the love and joy in her face when she talked about Mr Kitty, and I had to get a cat (And cats are a lot lower maintenance than dogs at times). Since I've had my cat, Franklin Tyrian Christensen (called Franklin of course), I've noticed he helps me a lot too. He can tell when I am sad or depressed, likes to snuggle at night, likes to run through the apartment at warp speed (Sometimes at 3am), and apparently loves catnip (His scratching post has a catnip filled ball on top that he plays with a LOT!!!). Thanks Amy for introducing me to Mr Kitty and Franklin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60