Can't Figure It Out...#MyZombieCat

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

More than a year ago, my 2-human-year-old pet cat; Pabebe had a car hit and run accident. After the accident, my poor baby looked like a zombie cat! A portion of his cranial bone was exposed and his jaw was dislocated. He lost his front teeth; both upper and lower. He also lost the three fingers of his left front foot. I documented each stage my fur baby had gone through from day 1 he had such accident till the time he was totally healed and regained his strength and look. I wrote down on my journal and took photos of him during those periods. Comments of people who’ve seen those photographs reminded me of what my mother, once, had told me which I will share with you later.

Obviously, I don’t have vibrissa or whiskers, my jaw is not dislocated and of course, my frontal bone is very well protected and covered. I am so sure of that!!! That’s why I can’t figure out how it happened.

Here’s what my mother, once, had told me… “When a person starts loving his pet so much, then they start to look similar.”

Can you FIGURE it OUT?
Are there really similar FIGUREs OUT of the photographs below?

cantfigure1-a.jpg

My apologies for the poor quality photographs. They were taken using my low-resolution webcam more than a year ago, others were a few months ago.

For complete details (story) of what my Zombie Cat had gone through please visit …. https://steemit.com/love/@queencat/what-love-can-do-my-zombie-cat

Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72