Goodevening!

in #cats7 years ago

I am so, so proud and so damn happy. Sil, my cat with fiv (cat aids) just pooped on the cat litter (yes I am happy with poop haha) and his poop was perfect. In the past we had a lot of problems with that. After that I made some food for him, which contains a lot of calories. He only weighs 3.2 kilograms, so he nerds to gain some weight. He loved it! He ate the whole portion and that is quite awesome. So we have to celebrate this haha.
image

Sil has his belly full with food and is really satisfied right now.
image

Sort:  

Go Sil and it is always a good time to celebrate.
But I'm glade he is enjoying the food!

Hoe blij kan je zijn met poep...😊 heel blij! Weet daar alles van. Geweldig! Nu hopen dat hij gewicht aan komt! Knuffel voor Sil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24