The kitty of "Wolf and Kitty". Juno!

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Now, we have the "kitty" of Wolf and Kitty, aka Juno.

juno b.jpgAs

Is it just me or does she look like the Queen of Sheba in this picture?

juno n.jpg

She certainly acts like it, that's for sure. I was never really a cat person. Growing up, we always had dogs. But when I moved into the flat I'm in now, I decided to adopt a kitten. I made a post about this and how I managed to introduce a tiny kitten to a massive wolf-hybrid. As you can see, Juno's still alive and doing well! Though, I was terrified of bringing a tiny kitten home!

IMG_5546.JPG

IMG_3899.JPG

I was lucky Kiba took to her like a doting father! Honestly, I knew he would. He doesn't have a bad bone in his body. He just wants to lick everyone and anything!

IMG_7120.JPG

IMG_7618.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63