My Sweet Cat and Funny

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Today's post I mentioned is about my cat at home. Our family is a true cat lover, like a true love who always finds a way. I am a person who likes to keep animals, such as cats, chickens, ducks. Everything we maintain well and care we maintain such as antibiotics for endurance and other food support for the growth of animals that we maintain. I love cats because they are so cute and I have some friends who also keep cats in their homes, one of my neighbors even besides raising cat, he also keeps some birds, rabbits, harmsters, fish and ferrets. When I ask them why they love to keep animals! he replied, "they as partners when I am alone, I play with them, and if I am sad I confide with them". That's the opinion of those who keep animals at home.

Sort:  

cool cat!

Thanks you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T21:01:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 22.60/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice :-)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

this cat funny i like it

Its nice to have pets . They don't ask for much and make great company .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67