Sort:  

Mama had a fourth kitten. Gina, Who was all white and deaf like her brother Gerry. She was the most outgoing and fearless of the four. Had to put her down when only 2. They were my two angels sent from God. I didn't know they were deaf till about 6 months old...

Wow, that is something you don't often hear of. I would imagine it would be hard to tell that they don't hear you. Sad you had to let one go at such a young age, that is tough. I love seeing your furbabies.

I'm so sorry to hear that. They truly are Angels. My Sonic is deaf as well. Thank God he's managing really well though and he's a happy boy.
It's so heartbreaking when you lose one. They're family. I still miss two of mine that had to be put down many years ago.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Each cat has his / her own personality that can invade your heart with no language required. :-)

I absolutely agree. Very true :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88