WHO'S GOT THE BIRDIE?

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago

Well........we've been having something my human calls a Nor'easter. I'm not sure what that is, but I can tell you that the ground went from being somewhat green to completely white! What else I've noticed is that the little birdies all come to the patio door as where the wood pile is, there is just a bit of dirt they can scratch around in. I sit patiently waiting for them, and then when they least expect it, I POUNCE! Unfortunately, my cousin Cyle thought the birdie might be his too.

IMG_4720.jpeg

I'm the one on the left. Anyway, I had been watching much longer than he had.......I have a longer attention span, especially when it comes to birdies!

IMG_4721.jpeg

Eventually, I pounced and the birdie flew away and then Cyle tried to start a fight with me! The very idea.......he thinks he's the alpha kitty, but if so, why am I able to harass him so much and win? Ha! MEOW!!!!

Sort:  

You know we really cant help ourselves!

Hay guy's you can't get through the glass LOL! :)

What glass?

Congratulations @cottonlion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85