Cats of Steemit Challenge!

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

Today I noticed that #catsofsteemit is no longer an official trending tag!

This is unacceptable. So, to do my part in bringing it back, I vow to do an #AlbusKittydore or #DragonDraconis post every day for 7 days, using the #catsofsteemit tag!

20190522_185511.png

So for day one, I give you Albus Kittydore and his glorious beans! Gaze upon them hoomins, GAZE!!!

20190522_185531.png

swoons

Now, I also challenge @phoenixwren, @lyndsaybowes and @animalshelter to do a #catsofsteemit post every day for 7 days! Spread the fun and challenge others as well!

@curatorcat, we got you fam!

Love you guys!

#bringbackourkittyoverlords

Sort:  

Stunning! Very nice! Have a purrr-fect day!

I am gazing, I am gazing! <3 ;)

Yessss, the plan is working...

20190522_200450.png

LOL!! It's on!

Uhhhhhmmmmm...... I been using it pretty steadily. Juss sayin. Challenge Excepted..!!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL I saw your post and wondered how the hayall you got to day 4 already LOL!! Mystery solved (cheater!!)

Nahhh... no cheats. I was not even invited. "Party Crasher" maybe..? No cheats, lol. Sam Sam made me do it.....

I told Her that You called Her a cheater. She gave Me one of these "sour puss" looks...... (photo)

Posted using Partiko Android

I was only joking Sam Sam, please stop glaring at me, I can feel it from here!

Yaaassssss!!!!

I am on it...!!!

#catsofsteemit post comin up...... oh wait, I been doin em already...... so I am like 3 days ahead.... lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuss!

20190118_165005.png

We need a "Paws Up" day also.....

We luv the paws n' claws....!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Paws n' claws HA HA! Sounds like a new cat tag to start trending.

Awww - if I had a cat, I would join you in the challenge! Cuteness overload!! 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

I started the #blackkittensmatter tag for all the black kitties out there and it never made the trending page.

Thanks for helping Make Cats Great Again @hickorymack! I've been a little occupied elsewhere for the past couple of weeks and not out there pounding on people's doors!

Resteemed!
=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62