Catification Room....... ( Part 1)

What is a CATIFICATION ROOM You ask....?

A room in our home that is dedicated 100% to our Furr Kits.

Being a Huge Fan of The Cat Daddy / Jackson Galaxy.

We were inspired to dedicate a room of our home to our Furr Kits.

This link is one of the places where my inspiration came from......

https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/314487/catification-by-jackson-galaxy/9780399166013/

On Feb. 28th, 2016. We were struck by a Drunk Driver.

In the 3 months following this bad accident We were involved in. 3 month of home time away from driving and all the stress that comes with this profession. The 3 months that followed were quite possibly the best 3 months of my entire driving career. But not the way I would recommend anyone getting some home time.......

The Cat Room......

We had a Cedar Tree that was not looking very good. Since 1998 We have planted nearly 200 Cedar Junipers on our property. Mostly along the property line.

Here I am pondering....... Thinking...... What would @galenkp do in this situation....?

That Tree has to go in that house...... So like @janton would do....... I just made it happen..... lol

I sent a couple Fo-Toes to @pooky-jax My Wife Kelly. Who was at work.

She is used to such strange behavior from the Man She chose to spend Her life with...... She would of had Me commited to the Looney Bin long long ago, had She not been a little looney Herself.... heheh

The whole time I was doing this, It took me miles and miles away from the daily grind of Long Haul Trucking. The millions of miles I have traveled up and down the highway. It was the best kind of therapy a KrazzyTrukker could ask for while trying to heal my Bruised Ribs, Broken Heart & Mind. You see that Drunk Driver that hit us, She did it intentionally. You read that correctly....... On Purpose...... Suicidal...... Booze & Depression Pills....... Distraught with Tears in Her Eyes...... is how this Mentally ill bitch described Herself....... Ready for the Fu¿ck¡ng Mind Blower....? It was Her 2nd attempt at..... Vehicular Suicide!!!

If She later on went for a 3rd attempt.....? I can only hope She uses a Train.!!

This is the most I have spoken (typed) about The Wreck
Maybe I will do a story about it, and how it changed our lives forever.....?

Coming Soon........ ( Part 2)

Keep on KrazzTrukkin'......!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Landstar! At least you kept it shiny side up. But ouch! That was a tough one.

I drove OTR for a BCO leased on to Ranger for a few years. Was my favorite driving job of all I had. I was doing it solo by that time and went all over the place. I had to quit the road due to health issues, but I still dream about it. I get homesick for so many places.

Be cool on your stool and I'll catch you on the flip....

Roger that driver.... Thanks for the flowers. I am home now. Nearly 30 yrs. So homesick for home is the only homesick I get.

Current location..... On the deck driving the Grill.... LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Have some for me!!!!

Crash your truck in style and put a tree in your house in style...You don't do anything by halves do you! Nice cat room mate, I bet they appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

And Barby Q in style.... Life is too short for Halvsies Sir Galen...!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got that right! Love me a good BBQ! 🙂

P.s. I curangel'ed this one for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

My god she wanted suicide but yet almost took someone else's life in doing such a thing..I'am glad you managed to change the situation around for the best krazzytrukker as I can imagine just how much such a incident can mess with you big time.

And still does. I am a totally different driver and person. Life changing experience..... And so needless, so unnecessary.

Thanks for the comments and the love of the Kits, Also thanks 4 following along. I go to your posts to learn about Steem. And really enjoyed the 3 yr cake. LoL

Here is a photo of the best cake i have ever had. Yes it was a B-day cake for Me. And She says She will make me another..... Still waiting @pooky-jax

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it's a experience that will change a person for the rest of their life but well done for getting back on the road after such horror.

Yeah love the kits and hearing about their trucking stories with you, it just shows how smart they really are.
And thank you for the supprt it helps us both grow here on Steemit and I hope to free up more time in future to once again share some of my kitties.

I actually like this 3rd cake better then the previous 2 maybe I'am improving lol, but my gosh that is some POO cake you got there LOLOL. Got the say that does look amazing, hopefully on your next birthday eh..

That cake had fudge poo, grahm cracker crumbles for litter, and melted cinnamon butter for pee spots..... Sooooo Goood.

And @pooky-jax my wife Kelly, actually put it in a NEW so she says, litter box, with a NEW POO SCOOP..... LOL

Gosh I was wondering how she made the litter look so real, I actually thought it was crushed biscuits but of course its crumbles, haha yea I reckon its a new litter box but watch out for that poo scoop next time krazzytrukker LOL.

It was fun to make too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! That's exactly the way I was thinking to get that into the house! Great job. And the truck is so painful to look at. I didn't know the drunk lady was doing that intentionally!

There are other ways to kill yourself without destroying an innocent person's life! wow.

Three months and then when you went back on the road it was with co-pilots!

They ( The Kits ) were both in the wreck too..... Jess was just a kitten.

We are all survivors.

Thanks For following my posts, and keep your great stuff posting. You got a buncha fans. And we are just a few of em..!!!

This photo was taken in the months B4 the wreck.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. GREAT photo! I'm so glad everyone survived the wreck.
hey do most trucks have upholstered ceilings?
Thanks so much for the kind words too sir krazzytrukker.

Haaaaa..... Weird question. But love it.

Since 1972..... Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well a non trukker doesn't see the ceilings of cabs very often, I think that's a great look.

Crazy Krazzy in a good way ...Keep on Kitty katting....😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71