Watchful Monty by ©Artbyjolla - my entry for #Caturday and #Dailypetphotography

in #caturday6 years ago

This is Monty...our beloved cat..he amuses me no end! He sat on top of the dresser and was totally transfixed by the birds sitting on a tree just outside the window...
He really is so adorable and it is difficult not to have a camera in my hand so I can capture his expression.
He loves the attention...and poses for photographs with great ease...I am convinced that he thinks he's a model for sure...:)
Enjoy your weekend everyone...from me and Monty :)

I leave you with this quote...this is just perfect!!
“God made the cat to give a man the pleasure of stroking a tiger.” quoted from― Joseph Méry

imageedit_1_6477297198.jpg

Sort:  

Every year, nearly four million cats are eaten in Asia.

Oh, nooooooooooooooooooo!!!

It was such a joy to see 'Monty' again @artbyjolla This image stole my heart a while back and I really do have to borrow him for a while. I love that quote by Joseph Mery by the way. Have a wonderful week my friend.

Yes...I loved that quote too...isn't is just purrrrfect?? He is so adorable....and so photogenic too :) thank you so much for your support, Trudee:)

You are more than welcome @artbyjolla 🌸🌺🌼 Monty certainly is adorable and not short of adoring fans. 😊

What a beautiful eyes♥️

Thank you, Itzi :) I love him to bits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65