Caturday 'CAT' Fun Post...

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

I don't know where or when I stumbled upon the "Caturday" movement here on Steemit.com, but since I like cats, 'have' a cat and help out some strays in the neighborhood, my interest peaked. Sooooo....here's my @caturday post for the first day of December 2018.

It's a 'Purrfect' day to show our feline friends and family members some love.


Be 'KIND' to Animals

I'll be donating the equivalent in cash of any steem/sbd raised by this post, to an Animal Shelter or animal (cat) welfare organization of my choice


@AverageOutsider

Sort:  

Happy Caturday @averageoutsider! I think "Caturday" started becoming a "thing" just before I started here on Steemit, back in March... but it's much more of a thing now.

=^..^=

Thanks for the informatation @curatorcat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76