You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walter, smell my finger

in #caturday5 years ago

I have heard its basically their nature to be curious. They are very keen and curious. My car used to do the same thing, I usually Ponder upon it for a lot until I gave up. Or else I would become the cat in the house lol.

Thanks for sharing at pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi blind-spot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

@blind-spot hah they are quite curious and sometimes they find things I did know I had.. like finding stuff from under the couch.. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89