Caturday - Saturday is Cat Day

in #caturday6 years ago

Every Saturday we have the opportunity to show a lovely photo of our furry friends. Today I selected this photo of my cat who is fast asleep! It's a cats life!


IMG_2546a.jpg
photo by @claudiaz


If you enjoy photo contests with a difference please feel free to join a weekly contest I am running. Every week I select a fun, crazy or unusual theme and the winners
share the 5 Steem/SBD allocated to the contest.

To see the latest contest please follow me on @claudiaz



Read the weekly “In the Spotlight” series featuring biographies of all our wonderful photographers here on Steemit. If you are a keen photographer and would like to see yourself “In the Spotlight” for one week please contact me on @positivexposure.

small positive exposure.jpg


Please join us in uplifting and supporting the photography community by
Following our curation trail @positivexposure at steemauto.com


signature_3.gif


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

you can see very well that this cat is cozy and warm))

indeed she is, especially because the room is heated because its cold outside

Very clear photo. A very thoughtful cat. Who does he think? @claudiaz

I wish I knew, but I know she's watching from the corner of her eye!

I wish I knew, but
I know she's watching from the
Corner of her eye!

                 - claudiaz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It looks very cute !!! lovely photo

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T14:45:18
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2016.90/3200.00
Total Photos: 142
Total comments: 465
Total contest wins: 16
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Too cute :) I think he "was" fast asleep...lol

yeah, watching me and what I'm doing, but does not seem too concerned

You got a 47.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @positivexposure!

Sweet little fur baby!

That fiery eyes tho bt at the same time it's cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66