Caturday - Johnny Danger is Too Big for His Toy. As Usual.

in #caturday6 years ago

It's a crinkly bed/toy. I once ordered a cat-stand that turned out to be a good size for fat hamsters.






Hey, hooman drr drr. This is too small again.



Here is a similar-themed post of my other horse. I mean cat...

https://steemit.com/caturday/@cubbyworks/caturday-raindrops-keep-falling-on-paint-s-head

... that I think is funny (of course).





Thank you, and Steem on,
Mary Helen
Photos by Cubbyworks, CanonPowershot SX520HS




Upvote and help Paint get a real bed!

(Jk, Paint is fine, he made this.)



Sort:  

Clearly, humans don't always have a good sense of scale! I sleep in a small dog bed, most of the time.

I hope Paint gets a new bed. Although we cats are pretty good at turning almost anything into a bed!

=^..^=

HaHa @curatorcat ! Thanks for the reply- it's true, half the dogs I know are smaller than my cats.. Thanks for rooting for Paint haha! Those are his favorite beds, and they go fast. Beautiful black kitty :). I love your blog description, awsm.

Hello, thank you very much @crystalize! Happy #Caturday to you too!

When a cat chases its prey, it keeps its head level. Dogs and humans bob their heads up and down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75