Kansas City Chiefs Head Coach Andy Reid Speaks on Steem

in #caturday6 years ago

Coach Reid, will the sixth time be the charm for a Chiefs home-field playoff win???

That's a great question! Yes, I really believe that we have the steem to get it done. Maybe. Yes. Definitely. We must be positive. I don't know, probably. Do you like my glasses? My old ones were missing a lens, so there was that.. go Chefs!





Thank you, and Steem on!
MH
Photos by Cubbyworks (Canon Powershots SX520HS & S3 IS)





Upvote and help Paint get a new bed!

(Jk, Paint is fine, he made this himself.)


Sort:  

haha how cool is that!! I love it! My cat wouldn't let me do that :D

Lol, thank you! He makes it look a lot easier than it is of course. But still he's pretty mellow. meowllow. :)

When a cats rubs up against you, the cat is marking you with it's scent claiming ownership.

hee hee funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42