Happy Caturday from Curator Cat!

in #caturday5 years ago

Greetings Hoomans and Felines of Steemlandia!

I'm afraid I haven't been around much lately, and I am sorry for that, because I truly miss this community.

Unfortunately, my Hoomans have been going through something they call "The Wringer," and even though I am not sure what a "wringer" is, I am very intuitive and well aware that things have been very out of sorts around here.

CC0249Reflecting.jpg
Reflecting on the complexities of life, as Hoomans experience it...

So I have just been trying to help them relax when I can... and not fret too much about the fact that there has been no time for cat photos and cat tales.

Life just seems to be a series of ups and down, and we've been in a "valley" for a while.

Now, it would seem, it looks like things will gradually return to a more normal state of affairs, around here!

And that's a good thing.

CC0249BeBe.jpg
BeBe doesn't much care about anything other than when there will be snacks...

In the meantime, this will be a pretty simply Caturday post... just checking in to leave a little footprint here!

Hope everyone is doing well, and enjoying their Caturday!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Let's hope the wringer stops wringing soon

Oh Bebe is sooo beautiful! Well you can help them relax with your nice purrr :D

Thank you @hanen! Bebe is very good at "just looking pretty." In fact, it may be her finest talent... meanwhile, doing my best to help the Hoomans relax, as much as possible.

=^..^=

Keep helping them relax! Purrs and headbonks are known to cure what ails ya.. meow... =^. .^=

Posted using Partiko Android

It is true @pooky-jax! I regularly get between the Hoomans and their computer screen... just to remind them that there are good reasons to relax, and good reasons to just sit with a cat.

=^..^=

We have missed Yer' Face....!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @curatorcat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

So much cuteness! Wish 'em luck with the wringer

Just checking in - I hope y'all are well! Thinking of you! Purrs! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84