Caturday = Cat + Saturday

in #caturday6 years ago


All these years I don't really play with cats. I thought I am a dog person. I had a pet dog when I was a kid. I prefer Snoopy over Hello Kitty. But then after stepping into motherhood, slowly I started to notice Hello Kitty and found that Hello Kitty is cute. Then come my girls. All three of them love Hello Kitty. And I have more friends who love cats too.

So now I am not sure whether I am a dog person or cat person anymore. But I think that's not important. Both cats and dogs are really awesome furry friends we can have.

Since Saturday is the special days for cats online, I would like to share some cat photos I captured with you all. All the cats are not mine. Either they are my friend's cats or I met them around KL area.

img1530958223622.jpg

img1530958302636.jpg

img1530958125735.jpg

Of all the cats I met, this is a kitten I wonder how is it doing now. Met this little one last week. Seems like it is not well the time I saw it.

IMG_20180704_174226.jpg

Besides Caturday, all the cats photos are great for @kona's DailyPetPhotography too. This is it for today. Wish every one of you a great weekend! With love and hugs 😘😘😘😘❤️💖💗💕

The first cat shown is this post is Tiger. Yes, @joannewong and @aaronleang's Tiger. Haven't seen Tiger for some time now.

And I think because I have been so gotten used to the @freewritehouse's 50 days Selfie Freewrite... LOL... I would like to add my selfie which I made with MomentCam at the end of this post.

MomentCam_20180707_215826.jpg

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap


If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!


Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elizacheng.vornix.blog/2018/07/07/caturday-cat-saturday/

Sort:  

你好!新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hmmm... I am a dog person, having been a short-time hobby breeder of my Yorkshire Terrier. But I love cats as well, it is just that I have not had the opportunity to ever own one! Do you know of a program similar to MomentCam that is for PCs? I would appreciate the information! Have a wonderful weekend, @elizacheng!

@silversaver888 Try Bitmoji. It has a Chrome Extension.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04