Happy Caturday to Everyone!! 😘

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys ... I'm 'Naama' here!

It's been a while since my Mom @geetharao last posted my pics. I have grown up now, and is around 8 months old.

image

I love eating row fish and then sleep like this for hours together.

image

Nowadays another male cat 'Steemu' has started attacking me now and then.

It's a bit boring here for me nowadays, because my Bro @firepower is not at home and is on a tour to Europe. He is presently touring somewhere near Budapest and am missing him so much here! I have to wait for another one month or so to get him back here, till he comes home after attending SteemFest - 3.

Is anybody going to attend the SteemFest- 3? If so... please don't forget to meet my Bro @firepower and remind him to bring some fresh Fish for me from Poland!

Love you Lots Guys 😘💕... Have a great weekend...

All these pics were taken using my Mom's smartphone Honor.

If you like my pics, kindly upvote my Mom @geetharao and leave a comment! 😜....

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you so much @esteemapp and @good-karma..

Are you really bored? No.. you are now totally free from running and sleeping here and there. In reality your mom might be bored because of her son's absence. Take care of her...

Hahaha 👌👏

Excellent Photographs!!!

You are very cute! I must vote for your Mom.

Wow. Kitni sundar billi

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work and thanks for sharing .

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello sweetheart,Don't trouble your mom and @firepower is your brother ??? Nice family 😊

Hi Naama,you so sweet and lovely like your mom.Don't worry your bro is absolutely alright in Europe.Wish you and your beautiful mom good time.

You are so cute Naama.

Posted using Partiko Android

Soo cute 😘😘 I love cats and in my home they are the most important family members.. loved this picture and your writing as well..,😍 keep posting...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to your Mom for sharing such beautiful pictures of you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94