Kitty on Caturday (Aug 04, 2018)

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

kitty20180804-1.jpg

On this Caturday, Kitty is surprised at her new favorite resting place. She did not usually rest there, but now she uses it frequently. When I see Kitty, my favorite cat, I feel peace and tranquility, also a lot of love towards who has captivated my heart. I want to be always by his side, however, I know that the date of our separation is approaching. This will be very hard for both of you, it's too sad. I'm sorry Kitty, I hope someday you'll forgive me.

Camera: Casio Exilim EX-Z90.

En este Caturday, Kitty es sorprendida en su nuevo lugar favorito de descanso. Ella no acostumbraba descansar allí, pero ahora lo utiliza con frecuencia. Al ver a Kitty, mi gata favorita, siento paz y tranquilidad, también mucho amor hacia quien ha cautivado mi corazón. Quiero estar siempre a su lado, sin embargo, sé que se acerca la fecha de nuestra separación. Esto será muy duro para ambos, es demasiado triste. Lo siento Kitty, espero que algún día logres perdonarme.

Cámara: Casio Exilim EX-Z90.

kitty20180804-2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hmetal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Gracias por compartir tu publicación, quisiera verte en discord, te envio el link mas tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66