Caturday 3-7-2020

in #caturday4 years ago

Nothing great from me today, but quite the opposite.

R.I.P. Petunia

Today was my sweet girl's last.

Sort:  

Oh, Kirk, I can't tell you how sorry I am. I know she was a treasured and loved companion. You gave her a wonderful life.

Oh Kirk.. I am so sorry to hear of her crossing... I know how she was your comfort through these past years... I pray your good memories of her will sustain you through the coming days... I feel your pain...

Ohh @kirkoliver how sad to hear that, we all know how much you love her. I understand perfectly your feelings, I’ve myself lost too many of them.
I always stick with the same: the great lovely times lived with them and all the love they carry with them.
Big hugs to you Kirk 🤗🤗

I'm so sorry, my friend. My dragons shed tears for you and Petunia.

My condolences @kirkoliver, it's hard for someone who has a close pet.
Hoping things look up for you, and you have another one cross your path to stay with you.

I want you to know that we think of you and if you want to talk your friends in the terminal will be there. Take care

Very sad to hear that @kirkoliver; our condolences.

=^..^=

So sad @kirkoliver 😑😑 my condolences

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a bummer! My condolences. Rest in peace, Petunia!

!CATtip 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98