Caturday morning, tummy ache remedy, Meow.

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

My tummy got a little upset last night. This is what I always do to clean my tummy from hairballs and other stuff.
cat3.jpg

First I look for really green fresh grass in the garden, luckily my mum is not using any chemicals. So its easy for me to find a great batch. caturday1.jpg

Then I gently chew a couple of seconds on a blade of grass, that the juice can come out,
then I swallow a little down and I repeat it a few times.
caturday2.jpg

After that I wait a little so that it can do a magical work in my tummy.

cat4.jpg

and then I go to a private place and I let the cleaning begin. Now I feel so much better for a great caturday in the garden.

Purr to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64