<1> Ode to my cat 🐈 #catsketching

in #caturday6 years ago

Is it a cat? Is it superman?

No, it's supercat!

haha, it's my sweet cat, Angel Clover, he's my superhero, and I have an obvious addiction to him.
In fact, I could draw him and photograph him all day long.

I actually think I'll start a weekly series of my sketches of him like the ones below using my Wacom tablet.

I think he's addicted to me, too.

Last week he was always by my side while I recovered from illness. The best nurse ever. Entertaining, present, warm, and loving.
He listens, too, sometimes!

I named him Angel because he simply is an angel! A furry bundle of love.

His second name, Clover, was inpspired by the 4 leaf clover pattern designed on his fur on the left side of his back.

I wonder who's the lucky one. I am, without a doubt!


Angel Clover
🐈 rescued from the streets of Montreal in July 2015
🐈 once a skinny and frightened cat, now happy and cuddly
🐈 addicted to nutritional yeast!


Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73