#Caturday

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

It is Caturday today.
So, I will write about my cat.

My cat has not been well lately, so I bought him a cat bed.
https://steemit.com/cats/@nyannyan/your-cat-needs-a-periodic-medical-check-too

He doesn’t jump to the sofa any more and always lying on the floor.
I thought, with his health condition, might be more comfortable to stay on a cat bed, which is softer than the floor.

Actually I bought him cat beds 2-3 times in the past but he never used any of them.
So I haven't bought him one for many years.
The picture below is the one I bought for him this time.

IMG_2194.JPG

He didn't use it.
I thought there might be a possibility that he didn't like its thickness.
So I prepared a folded warm blanket.
IMG_2195.JPG

But he chose to stay on a kitchen mat.
I thought, "Ok. Then, at least I would like to keep the kitchen mat clean... "
And washed the kitchen mat.
Then he chose to lying on the floor again.

IMG_2210.JPG

I am ok as long as he is comfortable...

Caturedayですので、猫のお話を。
猫さんの健康状態がよろしくないので、猫ベッドを買いました。
https://steemit.com/cats/@nyannyan/your-cat-needs-a-periodic-medical-check-too

ソファーにジャンプしなくなり、床で寝ているようになってしまいました。
体調を考えると、柔らかい猫ベッドのほうが心地よいでのはないか、と思ったのです。

実は過去に2−3回猫ベッドを買いましたが、まったく使ってくれませんでしたので、何年も買ってませんでした。
下の写真が今回買った猫ベッドです。

IMG_2194.JPG

使ってくれませんでした。
高さ、厚さがお気に召さないのかと思い、毛布を折りたたんだものも用意しました。

IMG_2195.JPG

結局、猫さんは、キッチンマットの上を選びました。
それなら、せめてキッチンマットを清潔に保たねば、と思い、洗濯しました。
猫さんは、結局、再び「床」を選びました。

IMG_2210.JPG

猫さんがそれで快適なら良いのです。。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65