Caturday GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #caturday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

Fnd me a unique Cat GIF for a shot at the grand prize!

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

Just head direct to the home of animated images: https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Simpsons Sunday Silver Bullion GIF!

Click here to enter your Tasty Toast GIF!

Click here to enter your WWE and Amature Wrestling GIF!

Click here to enter your Couples Dancing GIF!

Click here to enter your Delicious Waffles GIF!

Click here to enter your Slow Motion GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)


joint.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

Nigel you are smashing these each day atm!

Haha that cause it's a great comp mate - awesome fun!

Congratulations @lordnigel you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 2.311 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests :)

There is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded!

That's gotta leave a nice scar...

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I wanted to pick a cute one, but then I couldn't resist.



This is insane!

HAHAHAHAHA love it

Do your job, human!
cat master.gif

Thatโ€™s one persistent kitty!

Don't know how they did this but . . .
it's says it all . . .
THE CATS RULE OVER US!
()

I absolutely love this one :)

It took a long time to find it but it was worth the work.
I want to know how to create gifs like that!

You keep this up and there will surely be prizes coming your way!

That is one loved cat :) #lovingtheattention

Massage anyone?

unnamed (2).gif

This is grumpy cat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54