Happy Caturday :)

in #caturday6 years ago

Look to the left a little more.OK it's great.
imageedit_2_9510063976.jpg

I saw this cat that lies down into the shadow of tree.I went to take a picture and it's gave me such a pose.It was so cute.

Sort:  

Happy Caturday, is that a Turkish Cat posing infront of a naval ship?

Yes it is :) Thank you

Such a beautiful kitty! Lol. Made my day! I love animals of all kinds.

Congratulation okn! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 19 votes.

You kitty is really really cut! I'll embrace the caturday :)

The Black Cat Initiative is running a fundraising campaign to support the care and spaying/neutering of stray cats in hard to reach areas. Show your support by grabbing your own #theblackcatinitiative Tee! This campaign ends on May 30, 2018 so don't miss out on this opportunity to help cats in need! #fortheloveofcats !

Purchase link: https://www.bonfire.com/the-black-cat-initiative/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04