Happy Caturday with sleepy Crybaby 😿

in #caturday6 years ago

Here is one of my friends pet kitty cat that's named Crybaby. Believe it or not Crybaby tends to sleep a lot and especially when I am over visiting. I know that Crybaby whined/cried a lot when she was a tiny kitten so I am guessing that is why she is still called that. 🐈 🐱

Hope you have a great Caturday my friends!

#cats #photo #animals #blog #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

I agree all cats and animals are sweet, @firman!

such a lovely kitty my dear @0zhiya
crybaby is kinda unique name

@bilal9808, I am glad you think that Crybaby is such a lovely kitty and a unique name. Yes I agree that Crybaby is a unique name but it's a very suiting name for the kitty. I have a friend that has 11 kitty cats that she keeps and they are all fixed and well taken care of and are fun to be around. The cats are really well socialized! Thanks for the sweet comment!

11 kitty cats?????
She is lucky..
Smooth touch of cats (and rabbitas well) feels awesome.
While Cat's (and birds) sound give me comfort
U are a loving human being @ozhiya. I admire you. Stay blessed and health my dear @ozhiya

Los gatos son muy especiales por tener esa personalidad propia de normalmente no hacer caso como los perros, sin embargo son muy dulces y sobretodo silenciosos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86