Caturday on Steemit, Cat in my artwork. Step-by-step.

in #caturday6 years ago

Today, in honor of the Caturday I decided to draw here such a glorious cat!
Scan_0004.jpg
I draw it with colour pencils.
Step-by-step review:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Happy Caturday!

Sort:  

Какие живые глаза у кошки))). Почему то мне кажется что это именно кошка. не кот)

да, мне тоже кажется, что на кошку больше похоже))

wow that's so good!! You're really talented, haha I wish I was as good as you :) Cheers from Norway

thank you! I am glad you like it!

What a great feat you earned with an impressive dexterity. You such a wonderful artist.
I really do not like cats but with this, I see so much beauty in them.
Keep it going @prostosun

Drawing on brown paper makes the cat more special :D Lovely <3

yes, I like this special effect!

What a great feat you earned with an impressive dexterity. You such a wonderful artist.
I really do not like cats but with this, I see so much beauty in them.
Keep it going @prostosun

Congratulations! Your post has been promoted by the Steem Artists

We look forward to sharing your artwork with members of our amazing group!

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 4.23 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @prostosun.

nice artistic drawing...u got an amazing talent...kudos mate

The cat is soooo CUUTE <3
You're so talented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42