You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday: Stress-free

in #caturday5 years ago

Happy Caturday, my dear!
Cats are definitely stress-free creatures. This is why I always dreamed about being a cat. And because they can eat as much as they want not worrying about their appearence. After all, a fat cat is so cute. 🙂

Sort:  

As long as you are healthy Roxy don’t stress about weight. Sometimes one needs that extra padding. Fat cats are cute. I’m not saying don’t look after yourself but be happy dear friend. ❤️

Luckily I've been blessed with good health. I won't stress too much about weight starting with February. You know that the first month of the year is dedicated to resolutions but then we get bored. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88