You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cats are getting fat, Rosy comes back home today, แมวอ้วนมาก และโรซี่กลับบ้านวันนี้

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

Awwww they are sooooo lovely! These pictures just make me want to snuggle them! I like how you take them inside at night to protect them from snakes. Thats the time mine go outside to hunt at night so I don't know how they will cope snake wise. Hopefully they keep their wits about them. I caught them playing with a baby snake a few nights ago which was rather alarming!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! They are very friendly and rather shy. So glad Rosy cane back. Luckily, they still recognize each other.

yes that is such good news you got your Rosy back, I am very happy to know this. Losing our fluffy companions is so hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85