Saturday Caturday "Cat Backscratch Video" by Sunscape

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)




Our Ragdoll princess has a habit of demanding an occasional brushing by the porch broom. We have no idea why she is so obsessed with the broom, but she often will stand next to it and yowl at us. Today, I was sitting on the porch when she asked my husband to do the honors of a back scratch, too funny for words. Happy Caturday everyone.


IMG_0973.JPG




Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

She really looks like she's enjoying that very much. :-)

I've sent you some CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens) as a tip for this post. Holding these tokens will attract the Steem kittens, @cuddlekitten, @steemkitten, and @steemeow, to come and give you "cuddles" (upvotes). You can checkout @catnet's profile to find out more about them. I sent some extra because you were missed during the first airdrop.

Happy Caturday! :-)

Thank you very much that is so kind of you. I will have to check all this out as I was unaware of it. ;-)

Love it...!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, she is having a good time with the broom.

Hi @sunscape,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

My pleasure.

So cute don't forget to go vote for your favorite pets 🐱
The Link......
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@dpet/en-dailypetphotography-monthly-election-or-sep-2019

Thanks, I did! And I love your photo.

Cheers...and thank you my friend hope your all good with your hip now 🐱 👍

Too funny but whatever feels good,,,, :-)

She sure goes crazy if you pick that broom up. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75