Saturday Caturday Cats "Tucker Snuggled In My Bed" by Sunscape

in #caturday5 years ago

IMG_8003.jpg


Tucker's favorite spot is next to me, and he is waiting for me to lay down and snuggle with him for an afternoon nap. I just love all my fur-babies. Happy Caturday everyone.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Awwww Tucker, what a snuggly boy!

He sure is a snuggler. He is waiting for me..lol how are your plants doing? We are having temps below 20 degrees F. now and it is cold outside.

How beautiful 😻

Thanks Denisse.

You are welcome. Have a wonderful weekend 💖

Must be nice to have just one or two cats..

Well truthfully, I am down to three now, I did have four but Rufus passed two years ago. Whiz is working his way towards the bridge and then there will be two. :-) I could never do as many as you, I applaud you Mr. Mike!!!!

Things are manageable now but fear conflicts as they get older...

Oh Mike, I know you will do fine, it is always the worst letting them go, but think of how many you have given all your love to. That's what matters most, loving on the little creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82