Sort:  

I have a lot ot cats dear

Posted using Partiko Android

She's talking about CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens) issued by @catnet. They attract the Steem kittens (@steemkitten, @cuddlekitten, and @steemeow) to your post if you hold enough of them. I have lots of CAT, so it's very likely that the kittens will come upvote this comment or the other one I left earlier. Now that you have some CAT too, they will come every once in a while and upvote your posts and comments. Then a few days later, @catnet will come behind and increase the vote value to above $0.02 to make sure that you get the reward from the kittens' upvote.

With your cat photos you can join several contests.

CAT is a token. If you own that token kitten-bots come to cuddle (take dust away). @saboin just told you all about it and you can find the info back too underneath most of my content. 👍🏻💕

Thank you dear I will check my tags too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82