You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caring for cats with feline herpes

in #caturday6 years ago

Poor Tom, he looks so cute in that picture. I'm glad he is better now. I can sympathise a little, I am prone to outbreak's of cold sores when I am run down, and no, lysine doesn't work for me either. I even had a cold sore on my eye once, at the time I didn't know this was even possible, and it took the doctors ages to find out. Now I have a scar on my eye.

Sort:  

Herpes is nasty stuff. Have you tried antivirals on it?

Yes, but I find when my immunity is low from stress or whatever, nothing seems to work. I just need to keep my immunity up, eat well and avoid stress. Although avoiding stress is just about impossible.😕

For sure. That's when you need something like Zovirax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43