You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday - Introducing Big Mau and Little Mau 😻😻

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

Oh!! Happy Cute Kittens! Posted by one of my favourite Steemians. What a nice treat this fine morning! And, what lucky kitties to have found themselves in your care Today i am also going to hunt down some dandelion root. You'd suggested it many moons ago. Last week a friend made it for me. My life will never be the same! I was blown away by it. So yummy & nutritious! She added a blend of 5 mushrooms and raw cacao with just a touch of coconut oil. What an amazing coffee substitute! I gave up coffee months ago. But long for that earthy grounding feeling when drinking it....so glad to have found that dandelion has the same effect but also all the extra health benefits. I know you know but it's just so exciting to me i had to share 😁❤🌷🎶

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much, what a lovely comment to read! That’s the most delicious sounding blend of flavours with the dandelion, and new to me so thank you VERY much for sharing.I am SO HAPPY that you have tried it now. ❤️😘🌈🦋🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68