FREDA

DSC00638 (2).JPG

This is my outside kitty Freda. She is about 10 years old now. She is the last of my own kitties that refused to come inside. She shows up every 3-4 days. I keep feed in the barn every day, just in case she shows when I don't see her. There are several other strays that enjoy the food bowl as well. She is a little shy and won't come out if anybody else is outside.
Feeding time is the only time she will let me pet her.

DSC00641.JPG

This is my entry for @caturdaysaturday Have an awesome day everyone. I hope it is Purrrrfect.

alliance header.png

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48