CBD and its effect on our muscles

in #cbd5 years ago

cbd-for-muscle-relaxant-768x563.jpg
we all take muscle relaxers and and pain killers. sometimes on the daily.

im an avid rock climber and I know how I feel at the end of the week after some hard climbing.
I do my best to stretch and give my self proper breaks, but its inevitable that with such a strenuous sport, there is going to be muscle soreness. and the last thing I want to do is put pharmaceuticals in my body.

What if there was another way?
Well, there is.
And its called Cannibidiol. CBD for short.

Check out this article I found.
It has some really cool information regarding Cannibidiol, and its effect on our muscles. it talks about the difference between how painkillers and muscle relaxants effect our body and how the CBD receptors in our bodies respond to cannibidiol.

https://www.marijuanabreak.com/cbd-oil-muscle-relaxant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73