Elektra CBD Cannabis Strain Review

in #cbd4 years ago

The Elektra Strain is one of the more popular CBD strains out there,  and since CBD is becoming so popular,  I have decided to jump into the industry and start offering CBD flower,  CBD oil,  and a wide array of other CBD products. 

Elektra is one of the strains that I will be offering for sale on my website DrCBD.co.  I have tried many different CBD rich strains and I can definitely say that Elektra has some of the best effects when it comes to 50 state legal CBD strains. 

Elektra CBD Strain Lineage

Elektra was brought into the world by a company called Oregon CBD and it was bred by crossing Early Resin Berry (also know as ERB) with ACDC.  The result is a fan favorite that has been widely enjoyed by the CBD community. 

Elektra Strain Flavor

This strain is very pleasant smelling with a strong citrus aroma infused with mixed berries,  pine,  and mango.  Many CBD rich strains out there really lack in smell,  taste,  and terpenes but this strain definitely doesn't conform to that normality as it is abundant with smell and flavor.  

Elektra Cannabis Effects

Keep in mind that Elektra is a CBD-rich strain that is under 0.3 percent THC.  This means that there is not enough THC within the cannabis to get you high,  and that is why it is legal throughout all 50 states.  There is a common misconception that just because there is very little to no THC in some of these strains that there will also be no effects.  I can definitely attest that there is no truth to that,  and good CBD strains will definitely provide you with some great effects.  

The Elektra strain really gives me a great warm relaxation very quickly after consumption.  Only 5-6 puffs are needed to get me feeling the nice wave of tension leaving my body and a relaxing warmth to take effect.  Elektra is a great strain for pain management,  and it simply melts away the knee pain that I deal with from time to time.  My depression/anxiety that I suffer from sometimes is also no match for this strain,  and it really helps put me in a good place both mentally and physically.  If you struggle with sleep,  Elektra will definitely help you out with that as well,  and I sleep like a baby every time I use a high quality CBD strain like Elektra. 

Elektra Strain Overview

If you are looking for CBD flower that not only gives you great effects,  but also smells and tastes amazing too,  look no further than the Elektra CBD cannabis strain! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50