CBD OIL FOR BELLA

in #cbd5 years ago (edited)

20190124_174712.jpg

For those who follow my channel on DTube or have seen my photos on Steepshot, you know we have our furbaby named Bella. She is our boxer dog who just turned 5 years old. Because we live such busy lives with work or ministry, Bella struggles with separation anxiety. Very common with dogs across most breeds.

I feel really bad for her, but it is our life right now and to part with simply isn't an option. I know there is medication that can help, but cost and side effects are not something we want to risk for her. I decided to try her on CBD oil. I gave her some dog treats yesterday and gave her actual CBD oil for pets today. I only started her out at half of the stated dosage and will do this for about a week. I hope this helps her. After a week on this dosage, depending on how she responds, I will consider giving her more.

I will post again in a few days to keep you updated on her condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60