CBD OIL | MY JOURNEY

in #cbd5 years ago (edited)

For someone considering trying CBD oil, it can be so confusing, even overwhelming. New terms along with new concepts make things so foggy.

I began doing my diligence by reading, watching, and listening to everything I could. After learning so much, I am still intrigued to figure this out. The CBD industry is in its infant stages still and yet it is booming already! Pacing to grow 700% by 2022!

After getting the gist of all this, I jumped in. I knew this was the answer for my family and friends; they just didn't know about it. Being raised and living in a very conservative area, Hemp, CBD, Cannibis, Marijuana... it's all the same. It's all equivalent to ungodly and immoral decisions and lifestyles. Haha! Man I'm so glad I'm not a part of that legalism anymore!

Initially I bought some icy/hot CBD indused topical cream to try. I also had my 84 year old mother in law put it on her aching knee. The rest is history. She loves this stuff! It has provided her an easy alternative to painful surgery or injections. All day, no pain. For me, it has helped my sore muscles and back after a long day, especially after a hard workout.

Fast forward, my wife is now taking CBD oil for her anxiety. I am as well, but my CBD is THC free due to the random drug tests that I am sometimes required to take at work. She loves her cinnamon flavored full spectrum oil while mine is peppermint flavor.

If anyone is interested in knowing more about CBD, let me know. I know it can be confusing at first. Anyone already using this amazing dietary supplement?20190330_135804.jpg

Sort:  

Can I have more information, where can I get it from ? Who is selling it, where do they grow them? Do they have any tests made?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure. I purchase mine from Hempworx. They grow their industrial hemp in the state of Kentucky. All testing is done by 3rd party and available on their site. I loved the effects so much I became an independent affiliate. Here is the website:
www.hempworx.com/gmunoz

With great power, comes great responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62