CBNT - New blogging platform on blockchain. Already actively working.

in #cbnt5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you dear friends. Today I would like to continue with your talk about one amazing project called CBNT. When I first registered on this platform, I published a series of work on new projects, and one of these works was the work on the CBNT project. Half a year has passed and the project developers released the first version of this project to the network. For those who do not know anything about this project, I propose to read my article, a link. Not described in detail about the project. But for more experienced users, I can tell it in a nutshell. This is similar to the steemit platform (social blog). CBNT allows, as on the steemit platform, to monetize our data. I have already registered on this platform and published a series of my articles. Of course, each platform has its advantages. But I guess that my intent will be more opportunities for the design of your work. But at this stage, it’s hard for me to navigate because I’m used to using steemit.

What can be said about the project? The project is ready. Of course, any project requires improvements. Judging because it came out the project team did not deceive us and will continue to work on the project. By now we are actively registering for the CBNT platform. People are starting to experience new tools that this project offers. Every day on the platform becomes more and more interesting content and people pay more attention to it. Why such a project is interesting to us by the user? Because familiar blogs are hard to monetize. We will have to use advertising. Various banners. This does not guarantee that we will get something for their work. And also on such outdated blogs, it is difficult to find readers, you should always be in the top and you should probably do the Youtube channel so that someone reads your blog.

Since the project is fresh. On it now you can occupy your niche. By releasing quality content you will quickly gain subscribers and will earn good money in project tokens. The project also announced the planned exit to the stock exchange. 1 exchange for this project will be bibox. As I said earlier, I have already managed to work on this platform and have already managed to earn one thousand CBNT coins. I would also like to note that, unlike the project steemit. On the day you are given only 10 votes. Which is displayed when you vote. That is, the day you can put only 10 likes.

Another distinctive feature of the steemit project is that on the CBNT platform you have to go through KYC. This is necessary so that you can withdraw your tokens to get rid of the scam platform. I also think that this way will help us get rid of the bots. Of course, they will be present, but not in such quantity as on our favorite steamit platform.

Now the platform is actively advertising the campaign. For those who bring new users to the network. There is a big bonus in the amount of token in itself of the thread that you get from the newly registered users. Reward in the amount of 20,000 CBNT coins for the referral program. Provided that users must undergo an identity verification procedure. I will not leave my referral code here. So that you do not think that I want to attract you to this platform and benefit from you.

Conclusion

I will say that blogs on this level are very popular today. Of course, there is a lot of competition in the market. But each product can occupy its own niche. I will continue to explore this platform. And publish my articles. Now I have 17 subscribers. I hope this number will grow in the near future. If you decide to register on this platform you can subscribe to me. I am very glad that this platform is out. The team has proven that it can create a good product. Although it requires improvements. Thank you, dear friends, for your attention.


All information about the project you can find below.
WEB https://www.cbnt.io/index-en.html
WHITEPAPER https://www.cbnt.io/whiteBook1.pdf
TELEGRAM https://t.me/cbntofficial
Facebook https://web.facebook.com/cbntofficial/?_rdc=1&_rdr

Blog Reg = > web.cbnt.io

Bitcointalk Username: anatolij.shishkin
Bitcointalk Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2280356
ETH 0xae291938EcF7887cbD6edAa42Dec3d9abC9dEa94

Sort:  

I think it's a project that has a lot to give us as users, I'm definitely going to try it

I work there now. An interesting project with its own special features.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Carbodex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Worth trying. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @carbodexkim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

So there is a new platform on the blockchain?
It would be great if you mentioner what CBNT stands for.
I read a lot of words but less info 😕.

If it comes to quality content: I read that everywhere as well but still its hard to find or I simply do not share the same opinion as others?

Promoting a platform I would only do after I been there for a longer period and my experiences with it were fine (also for mobile bloggers with a slow connection).

I wonder what the plus of this platform is. Only high educated people?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the high quality review. We are working hard to make the project better and better. We listen to our users feedback to improve together.

Hello CBNT! Glad you paid attention to my work. If you need my help please contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62