[@kristall97] Reboot maintenance planned on the physical hypervisor hosting your instances | 2019.12.10 13:30 UTC

in #cc4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

A mandatory reboot has been planed on the 2019.12.10 13:30 UTC on the physical server hosting instances in the > following list :

cc-server

During this reboot, your server will be stopped in place. This operation will cause a downtime of a few > minutes to an hour, depending on the number of instances hosted on the hypervisor. The private and public > IPv4 and IPv6 will not change during this reboot.


The team of CommentCoin will work hard on this day to make sure that the downtime is not too long and that the bot does its normal work again.
But we have to expect a (small) downtime of a few minutes to an hour.
During this time, the bot will not reward any comments and will not recognize any articles.

Happy Comments
@kristall97

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up! ^_^

No worries, thanks for the notice.

Thanks for letting us know. I have not received a cc comment on my latest posts. I'm wondering why?

@melinda010100 @alucian can hopefully answer this question. Greetings @wakeupkitty

It's fixed. No worries!

I fixed the problem!
After this restart the error will not occur again :)

Thanks and I'm looking forward to everything running smoothly for you! You have put so much work into this and I am certain it is going to be worth it!

@kristall97 No it is not fixed. No where on today's postsI see the tag been.activated! By nowwe are 1 day and 6.5 hours later. 💕

Thanks for information! Is something wrong with @alucian? I'm a little worried. Greetings Michael

@mima2606 I can not tell you. I guess he is busy like most of us. I hope he reads this and contacts you. Happy commenting. Greetings @wakeupkitty

By now we are one day + 6.5 hours later and the bot does not work. Goid luck team. 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I use cc tag and haven't heard from you.

@rajib2k5 Is the tag not activated? Greetings @wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82