Sweet dream

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)

DSC04453.JPG

We went all the family to the village. There were a lot of things and everyone was tired. When they drove back, the children asked to buy something sweet. In the village shop there was a small choice, I bought sweet corn sticks.

We arrived home and I fell asleep for a short while. I was woken by a buzzing bee. My daughter was a bee and showed me her craft. It was super. This bee is made from corn sticks, this is the support of my children of my dreams. I dream of one day to get my apiary. My family shares the initiative with me.

I hope that this statuette of a sweet dough can be preserved for a long time, if no one eats it.

I noticed one thing, to dream in general terms, easily. When you know a lot of theory and can not, for some reason, apply this in practice, it is very difficult, to dream.

I sometimes drive this thought away from myself. But, it somehow comes back again and again.

I can not say that this is only a dream, we have already done a lot to make it happen. We bought the land in a place of paradise for the bees and began to build a house. Just a few hundred meters from our site begins the forest from the acacia. This forest is about 40 thousand hectares. This is a guarantee of excellent honey collection. Within one kilometer, flowering orchards, sunflower fields extend. Nearby there are many meadows with wildflowers. This is the case when you put a hive and swing honey. There is no need to take beehives somewhere for the honey. All the honey plants, the whole season in one place.

I dream that this corn bee once revived, gushes and flew away to the honey.

DSC04449.JPG

DSC04452.JPG

DSC04455.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

how very nice, dreams can be anything from wishes, coping mechanism, dealing with the past days or simply the brain clearing its pathways because it never sleeps while you do ... no one really knows yet ... so there's some mysticism left in the world

Many thanks for the kind words @rudyardcatling ! And thank you for your support and support drotto!

you got a share in @steembasicincome too, but that will take some days to a week to start , its sometimes refreshing to see real people lol ... instead of people putting up a front or talking about future predictions with nothing to back it, you're welcome, i just promised i would give one every 10% so it slows down ofcourse before it speeds back up, today you got lucky

Thank you so much @rudyardcatling ! I myself, when there is a possibility, I buy shares @steembasicincome for friends-beginners. I also won them from time to time, but nobody gave me stock. Thank you very nice! It's very kind of you!

well, its not 100% altruism since giving a share gets me one too, its the best way of giving here i can think about :p
glad you appreciate it !!!

I know, but, it's still very nice. Thank you @rudyardcatling !

Seems to be something wonderful and unique...Good to read this

Thank you so much @angelro ! I am happy that my children like to make pleasant surprises for their parents.

Aw. What a lovely story @barski. Your daughter is very talented! #bsm

Thank you so much @gillianpearce !

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rudyardcatling.

Wow nice idea kkkk,good!

So cool, your daughter is amazing. Hope you're doing well @barski 🙏

Greetings! Thank you so much @wonderwop ! How are you doing?

Very cute! Hope that more bees will build their beehives and share us more honey.

Спасибо @dipoabasch !

I appreciate the thanks @barski but please don't tag me in comments like this. thank you. It makes it harder to find stuff.

Thank you, understood, I thought that mentioning, it's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97