You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Competition by @marblely - Favourite Cartoon Movies

in #ccc6 years ago

Never seen the spirited away before @gmatthe2 😊 but so happy to know that you like "how to train a dragon" too😉 I like when fury uhm I mean toothless become an alpha and still show his spoiled love to hiccup. The story about hiccup's parents too.. but what I like the most about the cartoon is.. it's all about dragons! Thanks for sharing and good luck with the contest😉

Sort:  

Both my movie recommendations contain dragons. So that was definitely a factor in my choice. :)

🎉 so we are drahons's fan 😉 aargh.. I should find the nice words that Saphira always told everyone she likes in "the Inheritance" book by Michael Paolini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87