Creativity is a good reason to live

in #ccc5 years ago

timeout

After a month of silence ( I dont even feel bad about it :)) finally a sign of life.

meand-det1b.jpg

Here are my latest thoughts/works

meander-elgekoWP.jpg
First of all. I am currently powering down Steem, not because I am angry or want to leave, but because I realized, that Steempower is practically nothing more than the SMT of Steemit.inc and my patience with ST.INC ended long time ago. So I rather save a little in BTC right now and put a part of my Steem stake into other Steem driven projects like Creativecoin and other Frontends I can identify with.

Worked recently on getting a new version on E-ON VUE and started importing my scenes and objects and athmospheres and all the assets I got in my 3D archives. Then I went on to refresh my VUE3d skills a little bit. So I tried to create a sailing boat Blackpearl of cpt. Sparrow in a dramatic athmosphere.

After preparing the 3Dobject in cinema4d i made a bigmoon scene right there. heres the output from this session.

blackpearls design study bp-moon-bbb.jpg

rendered with physical render in Cinema4D

and here are the VUE scenes I made last 2 weeks

Blackpearl @ Seychelles

BLACKPEARLS-SEYCHELLES.jpg

godrays volumetric athmosphere

blackpearl-athmo-ok.jpg

cliffhanger

design study
blackpearl-ckiffhanger001_1.png

software used E-on VUE-Xtreme

If you like my royality free videos, visuals, fractals and Steem related visual art and content, consider delegating to support my digital media work.

Delegate via Steemconnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

geko_lonius-vsmal444444l.jpg

100 % original content created and produced by @elgeko

Sort:  

Wh00p! Welcome to #creativecoin. Hope to see more creative updates - The Tribes definitely are more NewSteem than Steem itself :D Cheers!

Its all your fault and you know it ! hehehehe
Thanks you for poking the old man. Now I feel much younger.
$tip soyrosa 1 exoskel :)

Hehehehe - I don’t know what you’re talking about!

That ExoSkel makes me feel like I can handle the world again, thanks ;-)))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Creative coin is a good tribe for you to be in. Good to see you back posting Geko.

It´s all Rosa´s fault. :D

Oh ya I remember her giving you a challenge good point!

beautiful pictures and glad to see you on Creativecoin!

thank you @whatsup. CCC is a good place to be indeed!

I'm still powering up as for me STEEM is the backing token for everything created on the blockchain but i'm also accumulating a lot of the new engine tokens. Some of those sites have a lot of potential.

Wow. I really admire your work. So much beauty in it

This post earned a total payout of 0.020$ and 0.015$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

he leido tu post, espero que tus proyectos salgan bien. tu post es el primero que veo, soy nuevo aqui y tus renderizados me encantaron. un saludo.

I have read your post, I hope your projects go well. Your post is the first one I see, I am new here and I loved your renderings. Greetings.

Beautiful work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85