You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does #ccc Stand for ❓What does #ccc Mean to you ❓Contest #ccc 2.10"

in #ccc5 years ago

I am not sure of the true meaning of #ccc but to me, I guess it could mean a catch of crab, catfish, and conch.

That made me smile. Sure thing, #ccc can mean a lot of things. But for this contest that you just joined, the #ccc tag is actually an acronym for Curation Circle Creed. It can mean community, communication, creativeness and all the good things that can be shared to spread more possitivity. 😊

Sort:  

@macoolette sorry I thought I was to post about three things that start with the letter c. Thank you for the explanation.

No sorry. That is totally fine because that is what the contest asked for: what it means t o you. Your entry is actually cool. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63