My Thursday Favourites #17! Winners Announcement!

in #ccc5 years ago

image.png



My Thursday Favourites #17 >> Theme: My Favourite Movie/s concluded with 6 amazing entries by:


Do drop by their posts and show them some 💗💖💗💖💗!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

SBI share/s randomly chosen winner from 6 valid #ccc entries, sponsored by @freedomshift :

This week, we have 6 valid entries for the draw!


And the SBI share goes to 🥁 🥁 🥁....

image.png

Congratulations @theresa16! Lucky #6! Here is the SBI transfer details in your name:

image.png


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

STEEM/SBD Share for ALL participants :

This was the post's SBD earnings:

image.png


Each of you gets a share of 0.150 SBD as a token of my appreciation for your participation 😘 (I topped up the amount just a little).

image.png


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

BONUS ROUND for the remaining #ccc entries, after removing @theresa16 who has won:


The winner for the BONUS ROUND is 🥁 🥁 🥁...

image.png

Congratulations @wendyth16! Here is the SBI transfer details in your name:

image.png



mysatfavsdivider.jpg

Thank you all for joining AND I hope you had fun writing!
Thank you also to all who upvoted and resteemed my posts!
I appreciate it much!😊😊😊


My Thursday Favourites #18 is currently running.

This week's theme is My Favourite Breakfast.
image.png


🙃😉😁 I look forward to seeing your entry! 😍😀😎

mysatfavsdivider.jpg



This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



mysatfavsdivider.jpg

mythursfavsbanner.jpg

mysatfavsdivider.jpg

haveanamazingweekend.jpg



Sort:  

thanks a lot my friend

You are most welcome my friend :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats Winners! I love this contest...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Thank you for your support @jurich60! Happy to see you around :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to the winners..thanks @marblely , @freedomshift and the rest of the team #ccc for having My Thursday Favorites.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support @dizzyapple!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99