My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.08! Winners Announcement!

in #ccc5 years ago


image.png



My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.08 >> Theme: My Favourite Sport's to Watch completed with 7 sporty entries:


Do drop by their posts and show them some 💗💖💗💖💗!
If their post is older than 6 days, please try to find something more recent of theirs to upvote so that they can get some upvote reward. Thank you for your support!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

SBI share/s randomly chosen winner from 6 valid #ccc entries, sponsored by @freedomshift :


This week, we have 7 entries for the Winner's draw!


And the SBI share goes to 🥁 🥁 🥁....

image.png


Congratulations @wakeupkitty!


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

STEEM/SBD Share for ALL 7 participants for this week :

This was the post's STEEM and SBD earnings:
image.png

Each of you gets a share of 0.150 STEEM (from the liquid earnings plus some top-up from my side) as a token of my appreciation for your participation 😘

image.png


mysatfavsdivider.jpg

BONUS ROUND for the remaining valid entries, after removing the winner:


The winner for the BONUS ROUND is 🥁 🥁 🥁...

image.png


Congratulations @fitinfunfood!



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


Here is a quick summary of this week's winners and the SBI transfer details:


CategorySteem accountAmount
Winner@wakeupkitty1 SBI share
Bonus Round@fitinfunfood1 SBI share


image.png


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


If you have questions on what is Steem Basic Income (SBI), do visit their FAQ.


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~


Thank you all for joining AND I hope you had fun writing!
Thank you also to all who upvoted and resteemed my posts!
I appreciate it much!😊😊😊


~~~~~~~~💖~~~~~~~~~



mysatfavsdivider.jpg


My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.09 is currently running.

This week's theme is My favourite type of shoes.
image.png

🙃😉😁 I look forward to seeing your entry! 😍😀😎


mysatfavsdivider.jpg



This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



mythursfavsbanner.jpg


image.png


Sort:  

Felicitaciones a los ganadores. Gracias @marblely por este gran concurso y todos sus premios. Gracias por lo que me toca.

Gracias 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias por sus maravillosas historias cada vez y gracias por su apoyo y participación <3

Thank you for your wonderful stories each time and thank you for your support and participation <3

Thank you very, very much. In a few hours is my 1st kick off of "What does #ccc mean to you".

As I noticed many I never heard of use the tag for their 3 lines. Have they ever been or do they upvote other ccc members?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooo.. all the best! And have fun with it. Don't pressure yourself :)

As I noticed many I never heard of use the tag for their 3 lines. Have they ever been or do they upvote other ccc members?

Nope.. those 3 liners are just trying their luck. I ignore them :D

I wrote they can not use the tag because of the 200 words, but I will be more picky if it comes to upvoting.
Thanks for your respond 💕

SO LATE! to thanking you, @marblely. I got way off track this week and replies got dropped off to nowhere. I really appreciate your support and love this contest :)

Hehe no problem. I am late replying too most times. Happy that you like the contest :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87