My favorite shoes, #ccc 2.09 conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #ccc5 years ago

First of all, I thank @wakeupkitty
She tagged me in her contest post and I liked it.

And I think she wouldn't mind having new followers, do go check her out.

I hope that I am not too late, it's been a while since I saw this posted here.
I had fun moments when I wrote this, so please enjoy.

Now, back to my contest story..

My favorite kind of shoes.... hmm?

Well this is quite easy to figure out.
They are a good fit and they are really cheap, really cheap.
I need to tell you that I want to buy shoes that cost around 30 to 60 €:s. And I often find these on the discount shelf.
And I'm pretty happy to have find these so cheap.

The shoes are usually sneakers. And I find them in the local supermarkets.

I am a middle aged dad and already 47 years old. And I live in Southern Finland.

With all my clothes, I seek out comfortability and in especially shoes this is important.

I wear out my shoes usually in six months.

And in my busy life, time flies so fast that I tend to go out and buy new pair of shoes only when it last seems necessary. Usually I just forget to go out and buy new ones.

So when I do get to buy a new pair, they really feel good on my feet.

These are my last pair. I bought them around a month ago.

They costed me only 27 €, so they were really cheap.
They have a good bounce and they are wide enough to feel good on my feet.

And I like these, because they have the text . I think that it means that even if they are wet, they are still warm on my feet.

And if the reader wants to join in the contest. You are able to do it here.

Join this CCC contest

My favourite type of shoes hosted by @marblely.
See HERE

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @mr72bussi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice! I like sneakers too :) And old shoes are the most comfy. I too would wear them until they are so worn out before I decide to get a new one. Thanks for entering the contest! I have put a comment of your post in the contest post to keep tab of the entry numbers.

Oh how nice of you to put my comment there.
Thank you so much for this opportunity.

I'm at the local Lidl grocery store right now.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah.. happy shopping! I love grocery shooping :)

Oh you should have bought two pairs of the same shoes, if still available! I am happy I do longer with mine. Shoes always hurt. Haven't had any on in the past 10 days.

Happy you joined! Each #ccc contest is for a week so you are in time, now you can join the NEXT one.

Yesterday started: my favourite ice cream flavors so join again!

I try to tag you on the day it starts.
Btw 47 is not old, I am older and many active Steemians are.

Once 100 you laugh you said you are old.

💕

Thank you so much for your upvotes. And I really, truly appreciate your tagging actions you have been doing.

And I have been tagging you too. By the way, have you noticed my tags?

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw one but with many messages and low connection I can not scroll back much in the line. I have a look asap. Thanks for tagging me.

If we all do so we can all grow. You can spend whole day here and still miss everything you need.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, I just realized that you possibly want to see one.

My tag gives you the invite to the review Hunt account. It's giving me a new income from testing apps

Posted using Partiko Android

I just transferred a little bit of Steems to you.
It's because I really appreciate your tagging me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94